DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Osmanabad (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:47 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    29 °C

    Humidity

    55%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.11 AM

    Sunset

    6.44 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    34 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    34 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    24 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Osmanabad

      • 26 Aug, Fri 34 / 24 °C
      • 27 Aug, Sat 34 / 24 °C
      • 28 Aug, Sun 33 / 24 °C
      • 29 Aug, Mon 32 / 24 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 31 / 24 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 31 / 23 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 32 / 23 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 32 / 23 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 33 / 23 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 33 / 23 °C

    Comments